Vorstand aktuell

Präsident

Neuhaus Alexander alexander.neuhaus@theaterrechthalten.ch

Vize-Präsident

Kessler Alfons alfons.kessler@theaterrechthalten.ch

Kassier

Curletto Yolanda yolanda.curletto@theaterrechthalten.ch

Sekretariat

Baeriswyl Doris doris.baeriswyl@theaterrechthalten.ch

Beisitzer

Egger Ingrid ingrid.egger@theaterrechthalten.ch
Fasel Olivier olivier.fasel@theaterrechthalten.ch
Schweingruber Sandra sandra.schweingruber@theaterrechthalten.ch